Meet Our Victory Toyota of Canton Staff | Proudly Serving Ann Arbor & Detroit MI

Contact

Victory Toyota of Canton

46352 Michigan Ave
Directions Canton, MI 48188

  • Sales: (734) 304-5253
  • Service: (734) 672-3428
  • Parts: (734) 672-3339

Hours

  • Monday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Thursday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Friday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
Managers
Keith Davey
General Manager
(734) 304-5253
keith.davey@victorytoyotacanton.com

_______________________________________________________________________________
Brian Badrak
General Sales Manager
(734) 304-5253
brian.badrak@victorytoyotacanton.com
_______________________________________________________________________________


 Robert Rosenau
Service & Parts Manager
(734) 304-5253
robert.rosenau@victorytoyotacanton.com

Shelly Seconsky
Controller
(734) 304-5253
shelly.seconsky@victorytoyotacanton.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Sales Department
______________________________________________________________________________




                

                      _
                                     
                                       
Service & Parts
Jordan Burns
Service Consultant
(734) 304-5253
jordan.burns@victorytoyotacanton.com
________________________________________________________________________________
Robert Riffle
Service Consultant
(734) 304-5253

robert.riffle@victorytoyotacanton.com

________________________________________________________________________________
Jamar Easley-Daniels
Service Consultant
(734) 304-5253
jamar.daniels@victorytoyotacanton.com

Jamar was born and raised in Detroit, MI and is currently a resident of Northville, MI. He graduated from Michigan State University and has been with Victory Automotive Group for over four years with many more to come.
He is a huge sports, music, and video game fanatic, and a lover of the arts. In his spare time he plays sports, writes poetry and volunteers with his Fraternity Phi Beta Sigma. He has laid back personality and is really easy going.
Our goals here are to provide customers with a stress free service experience that is easy from beginning to end, become a friend that you can trust, to be best source of information in your time of need, and to be there for any questions you may have.
He looks forward to meeting you and assisting you. Please don't hesitate to come in to chat. See you soon.

________________________________________________________________________________
Lawrence Stevenson
Service Consultant
(734) 304-5253
lawrence.stevenson@victorytoyotacanton.com

________________________________________________________________________________

  Don Allen
Service Consultant
(734) 304-5253
don.allen@victorytoyotacanton.com

________________________________________________________________________________
                                               
Chris Rishell
Parts Associate
(734) 304-5253

________________________________________________________________________________
                       
Dustin Atkins
Parts Professional
(734) 304-5253

dustin.atkins@victorytoyotacanton.com

Dustin started off here as a porter, moved up to lube tech, and is now our newest parts professional.
________________________________________________________________________________
                     
Reception
Malida Villaret
Café Attendant
(888) 236-5068
________________________________________________________________________________



  • AdChoices
  • ; ;