Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Meghan, Steven and Molly were a lot of fun to work with. I don't think I fall into your typical customer persona and they were patient with me and my dry, borderline-inappropriate humor. It really looked like I wouldn't be able to buy or order a Tacoma but after working with me and understanding my weird needs (manual transmission) Steven pulled a rabbit out of a hat and found a great 2019 Tacoma for me. I really appreciated that they both stayed about an hour after closing to help me finalize my purchase. Molly remained composed and professional in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jackson and Molly were delightful to work with. They guided us through the car buying process answering any and all questions we had making it smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend Jackson, Molly and Toyota for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Great service with salesmen and 2 mechanics, father and son team!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Melik and Molly were awesome! This is my second time around the service was amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Yo a great place to get a toyota

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Just bought a new Camry from them last night and I had a great experience. The car is amazing and the salesperson and other team members that assisted me were also very caring and extremely nice. Jackson was an awesome salesperson and super easy to talk to!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Outstanding service! James was very knowledgeable about each car that we stepped into and made the car buying process simple and easy. Dan also assisted me and it was a pleasure to work with him. Both James and Dan went above and beyond expectations and I am very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

They were on top of there game

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Just brought home my brand new TRD Rav4 and had the best customer service from Brad! Been going here for years and will definitely keep coming. The GM Juan was also a great help! Everyone was super friendly and makes you feel welcome. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

I walked in and found the car of my Dreams. Molly the finance director . And Jackson the sales representative made this all possible for me. They really do care about each client and are very dedicated to make sure all your needs and wants are met. I have a brand new Rav 4 hybrid. I'm so happy with it. Thank you for making this all possible for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great people makes difference in your life. That is what I would say about Meghan and Dan at Victory Toyota. Thanks for answering all my questions and concern. Specially Meghan whom I connected on the phone so many times as well as on text. She is amazing. Dan took out the time to explain me about the different cars availability as well as the features. Since the car which I was looking they do not have and will come in a month time frame, I had a great experience at the dealership. Thankyou everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Worked with Danny and Molly, and received great and straightforward service.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Molly in financing and Danielle in sales are the best will help to the full extent. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Victory Toyota of Canton got me in for my Rav4 repair the very next day! Very professional and fast!! I would highly recommend Victory Toyota for any service work!! Oh, did I mention the great Service Advisors?

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

The staff was friendly, professional and efficient; went through the hassle of providing a new car that was not originally available on the inventory, took the time to go over all the details of the transaction and proactively changed the loan to a different bank with a lower APR for a better deal. Special thanks to Deborah, Molly and Meghan. Unfortunately can not give more than 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Thank you Danny S and Molly for excellent customer service! From the second I walked in the door they made me feel comfortable, and they have very good specials. Molly and Danny are friendly, professional, and made the process easy and fast. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Absolutely love this dealership! First time experience buying a car. About 1.5 years ago Dan A. helped me get my Toyota RAV4, he was very knowledgeable, helpful, and honest about the whole process! Now that some time has past I asked about refinancing my car (again a new experience, didn’t know much about it). Dan got me connected to the right people, and whole process was as great as great as my first time in there, If not better!- They got my interest rate cut in half :))!!! ..Molly who handles the finance is amazing! She is extremely helpful and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I called to get an oil changed and tire rotated. They said they were booked for this Saturday. Instead of turning away one of their customers they squeezed us in and got the oil change and tire rotated. I had left my car there for the day. Most places would have said no can’t take you come back another day. Victory Toyota did not do that.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

New way of selling they don't pressure you until you're ready to leave. Salespeople were nice. The Toyota RAV4 is really nice. The strange thing I found was the lot was full of cars but told us only one could be sold. All others were sold. I didn't understand that. Why are they not having sold signs on them? Strange.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Best experience I've ever had finding a used car for my daughter! They went above & beyond Replacing everything the car needed before we picked it up saving us a few grand in future repairs. Even a 90 warranty! Who does that? Victory Toyota That's who !! Thanks Dan ! Great way to do business Very Happy

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Wow wow wow. I myself work as a solar consultant and I am a part time auto broker. Being in the sales industry for some time, I have to say, I never experienced such a phenomenal experience. I was in the market for the new Toyota Supra, but due to car shortages, it is very difficult to find one at a very good price. However, I came across Victory Toyota. I reside in Southern California and when I found this car out in Michigan I quickly inquired on this car. Meghan who works on the internet department, guided me through ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Deborah Lee is a great sales person. She has years of experience and tried to work with my budget.I highly recommend her. I went through the whole purchase process until talking to the finance department. I walked away, simply because they did not have the updated information on security deposit feature, that Toyota financial offers. They are willing to offer it now, but I am not willing to move forward with someone who has not done this before.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Absolutely amazing overall experience. Great service, extremely personable and professional. Everyone we encountered was very kind and went above and beyond the realm of what I have previously experienced at other dealers. The team should be proud of the exceptional work they do in making buyers feel welcomed and valued. Great job!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Good service, but the car I wanted was on back order for 2 months. Thats not what I wanted to hear, other than that the sales lady Deborah was great help

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I had no idea buying a car could be so personable. I had a great experience working with Deborah and Molly. There was no pressure when I came in to look at the Tacoma that I ultimately purchased and I felt like I got a good deal. The whole place has a pleasant aura, I look forward to having my truck serviced here for as long as possible!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Lawrence Stevenson is a credit to the Service Department at Victory Toyota and the dealership as a whole. I was very impressed with him in my interactions with him over a service issue. 5 stars all the way.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I had a great experience today getting a 2020 Toyota Camry ! I love the car ! James Labrie was my salesman. He was so genuine, honest and just very welcoming ! I recommend everyone to go see him ! He made the experience a great one. The staff were very helpful and made you feel very welcome. Molly was very informative and great as well ! I wish I had went to this dealership a long time ago.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Had a pleasant experience with my new purchase. Melik was wonderful. Very pleasant and easy to work with. He was super patient. He worked with me to get the most out of my deal and was quick to respond to all my questions. Thanks man!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

،👍🏻👍🏻

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Good staff, wide range of models available

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

James Labrie really pulled through for me. Already had the car picked out, but he made the process super straight forward and got us a great deal. Got the papers started at the end of the day and walked out with they keys the first thing the next morning. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Leased my first Toyota Tacoma, Jackson the salesman and the dealer where great to work with. Had a trade gave me a fair price and a awesome lease payment. Would recommend to family and friends. Dan G

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Jordan in Service is an awesome rep to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Searched remotely for a vehicle for a graduation gift and found that, Victory Toyota of Canton had the best price for the model/make I was looking for. First contact was with Meghan - online service/sales director who listened to what I wanted; however, I was out of the state and could not come to the showroom, so Meghan assured me the vehicle was able to be purchased and set a certain level of comfort to buy "car unseen, without a test drive"! Once my husband visited the showroom, Meghan introduced him to Dan Armstrong - another ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Deb, Brian, Meghan and Molly were all a pleasure to work with. No pushy sales people and everyone was very accommodating and friendly. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I would recommend Victory Toyota of Canton to anyone looking to buy a new or used Toyota anytime. I delt with Meghan,Molly and James and it was like so family oriented they just make you feel so comfortable and at ease. I would like to say to them thank you for your hospitality you guys rock.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

I just had a fantastic experience with Dan and Meghan at Victory Toyota of Canton. Our vehicle purchase process went very smoothly without issues, drama or frustration. Despite limited vehicle availability in the market, Dan and Juan found the exact vehicle that we were looking for and had it available for us within two days of starting the search. Every employee that we worked with at Victory Toyota was professional, helpful and extremely courteous. Our family will absolutely be shopping at this dealership again in the near future.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I have been a loyal Toyota customer since 1979, and bought all my cars in California - until yesterday. The negotiating process in California is generally long and arduous. A lot of back and forth. But not so in Michigan. Not at Victory Toyota. The process at Victory was very straightforward, to the point, and relatively pleasing. I worked with Dan Armstrong and somewhere in the process of discussing fishing, world travel and retirement, I ended up trading in my 2019 Corolla for a 2021 Corolla - and at a price point below where I thought I would begin the negotiations. As for ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Purchased a minivan from them. Great price and great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Not pushy at all. Very easy and painless process to lease a car. Fair trade-in deal as well. Meghan and Steve were both super helpful and friendly throughout the process. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great experience. Meghan was focused on making the sale, but in a way that really helped me. Very customer oriented. And, I got the deal I wanted. James, who delivered the car, did a superb job of training me. He spent over an hour doing so. You could tell he personally was in awe of my Sienna Platinum. In summary....a great team. A great experience. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Manger Called me and talked directly to my issue made my experience better

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Very happy with how easy Deb and Megan made the purchase process. Not pushy, will purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I got my Rav4 through Victory Toyota and it was a nice and smooth process. Deborah and Meghan helped me through the process in a professional way to make it easy for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had a great experience as a first time car buyer. Melik from sales was very helpful walking through the process and providing all the quotes I needed to make a decision.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

It took one and half for oil change. Customer service were great they kept letting me be informed when they are almost done.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

James was super helpful and got me a good car. Even got Popeyes while I waited. Super good experience and was able to help me. Will be back

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

We bought a Toyota Tacoma and our experience there was amazing our sales guy was James very cool guy.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Victory Toyota. I was inspired to begin when Dan from sales did such an incredible and thorough job in consulting with my mother regarding her options for purchasing her next vehicle. Although he recommended that she take advantage of superior pricing out of state (due to a MD tax rebate - nothing to do with Toyota prices), he lost her sale. However, in doing so, he helped to gain one for his Toyota branch, because the commitment to customer service and welfare was demonstrated to be excellent, sparking me to see about fixing my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Very attentive and service oriented. Always walk away feeling they know me personally and knowing the service will be done correctly. Lent me a loaner when my car had to be in the shop for a few days.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Jordan in the service dept. is the best! He is always willing to help and find the best way to fix your without scamming you like most car repair places. He is caring, friendly, and very professional. He is amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great service as always.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

I had a very good experience dealing with Victory Toyota. Even though I ended up going with my local dealer, I would recommend Victory to anyone. I was contacted by Meghan after I had filled out a quote sheet on Truecar. She kept in touch through the process and even beat my local dealers price. I appreciate they're time and professionalism even though I went with someone else.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Pretty busy when I got there and then they were able to get me in and get me out in the time frame given, so Jamar is always a plus! He represents Victory Toyota very well, FYI.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Excellent!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience we have ever received. Thanks so much to everyone who helped us at Victory Toyota of Canton. A special thank you to salesman James Labrie for making our car buying process easy, laid back and fun. You sir were the best! 🤗

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Thanks to Meghan, Ali, Molly and Brian for making our van purchase so smooth. We took advantage of an "end of year sale" that felt "too good to be true." We felt that we could purchase with confidence because of the guarantees and warranties that went with the purchase. Everyone was helpful in answering questions and getting the vehicle ready for pick up. We put the van to the ultimate test on the multi day drive home by driving through a wicked winter storm. It handled like a champion!! The long trip gave us time to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Nice selection and helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I just got service for reprograming my key fob at Victory Toyota of Canton and they fixed it perfectly ,yesterday i went to LaFontaine Toyota they said to me that there is a problem in computer system and the keys are not fixable they made me feel that the car is worthless but i decided to go to Victory Toyota of Canton they are so friendly and professional ,Lawerence Stevenson and his team i recommend to deal with them .

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Oil change and tire rotation done today. ✅ professional staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I just purchased a new Tundra here, and I was very happy with the service. Deborah was very helpful and made you feel very comfortable with the entire process. Also, had a great experience with her buddy Dan, these are the 2 sales people you want to be involved with when purchasing a new vehicle. He explained a lot of the features with me, and was very helpful in setting up everything in my new truck. And when it comes to the actual line by line payment details, Molly goes over everything, and I mean everything. She will work those #'s ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We have been to other dealerships and none were as friendly and professional as Victory Toyota. They were all like one big family helping each other. We got the best service and would recommend them to everyone. Lawrence went above & beyond to give us a good service. I would also like to congratulate Lawrence. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

My agent JamesLabrie was wonderful. Very helpful.gives all discounts he can give.love this guy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My car needed an emergency repair. Lawrence and the service team completed work in record time. Thanks for the efficient and professional service, Canton Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Steve Boswell from sales is awesome to deal with. if you come to Victory, ask for Steve, he will take care of you. Our family has been buying Toyotas from Victory since 2010, and being taken care of by Steve at Victory is definitely a great representation of how a dealership is supposed to take care of a customer!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

We had a great experience with Toyota Freeway specifically with Russell Coyne. He treated us like we are family, addresses our concerns and ensured that we had a great deal with the purchasing of our vehicle. In the beginning we were hesitant because we were burned by car sales before but, this dealership is professional, ethical, and trustworthy. They would tell you what you needed to know every step of the way. I recommend this dealership by far and if you want the best ask for Russell you will not regret it. We will definitely come back thank you so ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

These guys treat you well.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Best experience I've had shopping for a car! All staff was very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Very pleased with service department. Lawrence was courteous and honest about what was needed at the time. Also honest about the time it would take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Victory Toyota is the best Toyota dealership in metro Detroit. Great sales and service. Friendly staff. Great selection. The showroom and waiting area are neat and clean. Sales manager Brian is always honest pleasent and always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Steve and Molly took really good care of me throughout the entire car buying process. I can’t thank them enough for the help and promptness before I even made it to the dealership. Amazing group! I’ll definitely be coming back for my next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Always the best service! They've been taking care of my Prius since I bought. Jamar is the best but the whole team are rock stars. Love that they take care of issues before they start and I always get a clean car back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Nice customer experience with Brad and Molly when I got my new suv. I will be there soon again and invite friends to do same...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020


Leave Us A Review