Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Nice place to shop for a car

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Victory Toyota of Canton is the best dealer I found after going to six dealerships in person and talking with ~10 online. And I ended purchasing a new vehicle here. Based on my limited experiences, Toyota dealers in general seem to be more professional, especially here. The building area is decent and the offices are clean and organized. The staff are polite and friendly. The salesperson who took my order, Mr. Jackson Tanner, is very competent and was always prepared, making the whole purchasing process efficient. Moreover, Jackson also handled my finance under the supervision of the finance manager. I appreciate ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Very happy with my new purchase. Toyota representative Houda was very helpful in finalizing the deal. Also, trading my car went very well. Also, after booking the car, i got in my hands in less than 5 days. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Excelente customer service, especially Fatima, she helped me a lot getting the best deal with my car. Thanks Fatima you’re the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

The best car buying experience ever. Especially, I'd like to thank for the assistance from my sales agent, Houda Maarouf. It only took me a week to get the car I wanted. I strongly recommended Victory Toyota of Canton to anyone who wanted a comfy car!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Big thanks to James! I came in to test drive something I didn't necessarily want, but I needed a vehicle. He talked me through another option which was a PERFECT car for me and made it go from a worrying experience to absolute excitement. As a first time car buyer, I am happy I chose Victory Toyota of Canton and that James was my salesman!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I am shopping for a finance on a Toyota and their customer service was exceptional. Fatima was courteous and kind and welcoming. She even waited out in the cold while I was viewing and reviewing the vehicle (RAV4 LE). The finance manager was also great! She was helpful and clarified all the numbers with me in person! She actually heard all my concerns. Thank you again and hope to be doing business with you in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

James was fantastic. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from him. Great personality, made the whole process enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great service rep, in and out in good time!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Had an incredible out of state experience with this dealer. Fatima was a huge help in getting me pictures and videos of the truck i was interested in. Would absolutely recommend and do business with again!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Good service and very good care. Fátima excellent seller and Juan the manager excellent treatment.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

This is the second time we buy from Toyota Canton and as always it was a great experience, Fatima Bejarano was extremely nice and helpful to find our new vehicle. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Our car came in right before we left town, and we wanted to get the loan finalized prior to our departure (and the US Fed raising rates!). Bob, Gina, and Molly got the job done and were awesome in the process. We will be coming back for our service here for sure!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great service, friendly and prompt. The kids' waiting area is so helpful for parents and they've got swanky snacks 🤩

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Thank you Dustin and also Molly in finance. Great people they treated me like family. Great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I am so happy with my new RAV4. Thanks to Meghan, Melik, Molly and Brian for helping to make this happen. You guys are the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

I would like to thank also to the Victory Toyota team the great support with finding the right car for us in such a short time. Despite the challenging inventory situation they could offer us a vehicle within a week.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Definitely felt i was in good hands buying my first car here! The sales reps weren't pushy about anything I didn't need and were genuinely interested in getting only what was right for me. 100/10 these guys rock, and don't even bother with Toyota of Ann Arbor.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Great experience working with Meghan and Melik, they were able to find exactly what we wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Thank you Fatima for all your help on finding the perfect car for me! Molly in Finance did a great job, great customer service...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Saleswoman Gina is very helpful during the whole process. She maintained excellent communication while I was waiting for my custom built car to be delivered. During an unusual time when supply is tight, a 2- month waiting period is good.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

My son and I had a wonderful experience with Sales Associate, Ms. Fatima Bejarano, as we searched for a new, 2022 RAV4 XLE. Throughout the search process, Ms. Bejarano was professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. It was a pleasure working with Ms.Bejarano! We will retain her business card and keep her in mind for any future needs we may have.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Fast and courteous!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Jon Jamrog was very patient and helpful in getting me into my Tacoma, Molly was also very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I worked with James to buyout my leased car. He was extremely helpful and went above and beyond to help me out, and had everything ready before I even get there. Thank you James

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a new vehicle . The process was stress free and pleasant. James Labrie from Victory Toyota , Canton was very thorough and knowledgeable. Even though the car I looking for is not available in their lot , Within few minutes he could able found the new car ( with their other branches ) I wanted with the right options at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. Thanks to Molly as well who helped me to find the best finance options. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I can't say enough good things about my experience with Victory Toyota but especially my salesman James Labrie. I was so impressed with his vibrant personality and his knowledge of the Rav 4. Despite taking time with me beyond the closing time of the dealership, he did not make me feel rushed. James also spent a lot of time going over the features of the car. For such a young man, James certainly possesses the skill as a seasoned salesman. I feel very fortunate to have worked with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

James is awesome, very helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Than you Fatima, Meghan, Mr Juan Banos and sorry I forgot the name of your financing officer. They were all wonderful! Topnotch service.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Be careful. You may walk out of there with your drive ride. Fatima in sales and Molly in Finance did a great job getting me the deal I wanted. Couldn’t be happier. Thanks again, John

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Just when we were about to give up on having a salesperson actually "roll up their sleeve" and help us, we ran into Meghan Mair at Victory Toyota of Canton. Even though our communication was mainly via phone and email and we did not end up getting the 4 Runner since it didn't have some of the features we liked, we were really impressed with Meghan's professionalism. Over the course of 40 years of buying many vehicles, I have ran into a few salespersons like that.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Awesome!!. Staff friendly, respectful, and get you in and out. Have good communication, and shared with the customer of there is issues with the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Nice experience starting off with Lawrence who took care of us the wait was longer than expected but that's ok the snacks and water got us through

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

He is a great and friendly salesman, James Labrie.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Lawrence is always pleasant, professional, knowledgeable and caring. Its effortless to get my service done. The staff at Victory Toyota us always friendly and helpful and that is so appreciated! Five star service that is greatly appreciated!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

I always bring my vehicles to Victory Toyota of Canton because I trust the staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

A great place to buy a car and James Labrie who did the paperwork for us was friendly and professional. He definitely saved alot of time by doing paperworks faster than what we expected..

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Gina did a fantastic job with answering all of my questions and completing the deal with our vehicle purchase in a timely fashion! 😊👍

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

friendly, professional, carciage person came to check, no up selling, got full report on status of car.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I wish I could give Victory Toyota of Canton 6 stars! Just got my second car from, James L! I was so please the first time I had no choice but to come back. He really listened to what I wanted/ needed and was able to accommodate a change for me as soon as I was ready! It feels like being a part of a family and I’m so glad that James kept it real with me. I felt like I knew what I was getting into which is not true with most other dealerships. If you’re making the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Dustin was great to work with. He was patient and worked with me to ensure that I was getting exactly what I wanted. It’s apparent that he cares about his customers! Everyone at Victory was very welcoming. Thank you for taking care of the community!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

We are very happy with our purchase from Victory Toyota. Customer service was great and they were very proactive in reaching out when the Sienna we were looking for was available. The finance team was also very easy to work with and provided competitive interest rates. Excellent overall experience and very friendly staff and leadership.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Thank you Jackson for all your help on finding the perfect car for me! You guys are great! Will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Lawrence is the best. Bought my Toyota from Victory n have always received excellent service.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I would definitely recommend James! He was very easy to work with and made the process simple and fast. He is very professional and have gone over and beyond! You need to look for him when you visit this dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I’m always pleased with the excellent and thorough service!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Professional and courteous staff. Houda did a great job communicating and following up with phone calls and emails. Make sure to ask for Houda. Paperwork was ready prior to picking up the car with little waiting time. Also, Juan Banos (GM) was terrific and honest. Highly recommend working with this team!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

(Translated by Google) My experience at Victory Toyota was very good, the staff is very friendly, especially Mrs. Fatima, who was the one who attended me and my family, she was too patient and always trying to find what best suited us… I recommend them !! (Original) Mi experiencia en Victory Toyota fue muy buena, el personal es muy amable, en especial la señora Fátima que fue quien nos atendió a mi y mi familia fue demasiado paciente y siempre tratando de buscar lo que mejor se acomodara a nosotros….. Los Recomiendo!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Thank you James Labrie for his entertaining sales approach. Thank you also to Dustin for his help. Two cars sold I appreciate both their commitments.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Honda is a great salesperson and Molly is the best finance person. Very nice truck today

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

It was a great experience for my family to meet the kindest TOYOTA family in Michigan. My best regards to Debora for helping to find my best-fit SUV and special thanks and love to Molly Kao that makes a dream come true for me and my family❤️😇🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Friendly, treats you like a part of the family! They care about you, care about finding you the best deals, and truly want you to get exactly what you are looking to get!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

I was supposed to leave this review a week or two ago but I am keeping my promise!! I just want to say that I have received the best service ever at this location. Yes I had a bit of a wait during my purchase but Dustin and Molly were absolutely amazing! Molly was definitely the icing on the cake when it came to finalizing my purchase on my car and I couldn’t be any happier! I hope you guys get the praise you deserve for not only your customer service but for just being you all together. Everyone ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

It was great working with Houda and Molly. There were a few extenuating circumstances involved including additional miles on my trade while waiting for my new Corolla Hybrid to arrive, plus extending my temporary tag to accommodate a Florida registration. I appreciated all their efforts to make it a successful experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

After shopping around for a reliable car for the last 3 weeks, I had a bad experience at the Ann Arbor Toyota with the guy trying to rip me off and not listening to what I wanted I finally visited Victory Toyota of Canton.James was awesome and went above and beyond to make sure I found what I was looking for and satisfied with it. Thank you James, I finally had my RAV4. Everyone at Victory Toyota of Canton was friendly and helpful 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Was an excellent costumer service provided by Fatima!, really great person and explain everything with details to make it easy for you, habla español también!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

James Labrie is the best in the biz! He was able to find me the perfect car for my price range and daily driving needs. He's super easy to work with and will always let you know the real deal with the cars he shows you (all transparency, no hidden issues/fees). I cannot recommend him enough. If you're heading to this location, for sure ask for James! Thank you again and send others your way. Molly was fantastic as well, made the scary money aspects super fun and a breeze! (I absolutely loved your office too)

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Jackson tanner he is a very kind person

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Excellent customer service! I am delighted with the attentive and kind service I received from Fatima. She listened to my needs and helped me to get the deal to buy my car. I definitely recommend her! Also, Juan and Molly were very helpful and made the process run smoothly. Great vibes!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Houda is amazing person with awesome customer service skills

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I have a good experience. Friendly people ! I recommend to everyone!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I was in a pretty severe car accident and needed a car immediately, but due to the shortage of chips, which has affected our car industry, there was not a lot of inventory of the vehicle I wanted. Debra Lee and her Manager did everything in their power to try and locate a vehicle for my husband and me and after several hours they located a car of my choosing that had to be driven from another location. They assured me that we would receive the vehicle the next day and sure enough, we picked up the car the next ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Jackson was excellent and couldn’t ask for a better person to help me purchase my first vehicle. The process and transition was very smooth and I recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase their new Toyota in Victory!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Friendly service and I was satisfied with my purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

The last thing we wanted was to “be sold” a car. We had done the research and knew what we wanted, however the first dealership we visited tried hard to sell us a car, any car. Our experience at Victory Toyota was the complete opposite. Gina was our guide, assisting us through the entire process from start to finish. Even though it lasted well past closing time, she presented all the options for us, took us on a test drive, and took all the time we needed to walk through setup and personalization of our new car! Molly made the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Big Thanks to Dan Armstrong, Molly & Victory Toyota of Canton staff for my new purchase of TOYOTA TACOMA. Best customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) excellent service at victory toyota in canton MI. Fatima Bejarano treated me with professionalism and kindness and made me feel at home... she speaks Spanish and I felt excellent that they treated me in my own language. definitely return to victory toyota... .. (Original) exelent service at victory toyota en canton MI. fatima bejarano me atendio con profecionalismo y amavilidad and made me feel at home.. ella habla español y me senti exelente que me atendieran en mi propio idioma. definitivamente regreso a victory toyota... ..

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Amazing service! and Parts ! Called at 11:00 am Saturday. Great quick info. Jeff From Canada

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Good service and good technician, but I waited more than 1 and half hours for oil change.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I bought a brand New Certified preowned TOYOTA TACOMA 2022 From Victory Toyota of Canton with good customer service from Fatima, very attentive and good vibes, she helped me choose the car I wanted and I’m very Happy with the new toy 😁

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I bought a brand new certified preowned RAV4 from Victory Toyota Canton and could not be happier with the services that Fatima and Juan the General Manager provided. I will be buying my next car from them again and highly recommend everyone to experience the real deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service, very knowledgable and helpful. Thanks Dustin and Molly in finance!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Firs her class servic, thank you Dustin for comforting him and team loving him Victory Toyota! (Original) Firs她class servic额, thank you Dustin 安抚他和team爱他Victory Toyota!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Got a very nice jeep there for a reasonable price. Thanks to my dealer Dustin Jones.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Thank you Molly and Houda! Thank you for all you did for me it means the world!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

We recently purchased a vehicle for my daughter from Victory Toyota of Canton - and Deborah Lee took fantastic care of us. She made the sales process super easy for us and did a fantastic job of showing my daughter all of the features. Brian Badrock, the sales manager, also did a fantastic job of helping us find a vehicle in these challenging times. I am very appreciative for how well this team operates - and will certainly be back when it is time for our next vehicle. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I went for a test drive today, and it was a great experience with the salesman Dustin. He was very knowledgeable and more importantly, a kind and understanding person to interact with as I took in information on what kind of cars I could or should purchase. I would highly recommend a stop here if you’re searching for a car and to talk to Dustin if you want the experience to be enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

A tire for my Camry was identified, delivered to shop and replaced within a short time, and my car was washed. While waiting, kept working on my laptop with a cap of free coffee and sandwich. Thank you Jamar for great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Didnt end up buying my car from them but everyone was nice and helpful. I had a hiccup with my deposit but things happen.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Fatima was great along with Juan and Molly made out transition from a lease to buying great used cars Toyota 2019 Rav4 SLE Premium and 2020 Nissan Rogue S both are very comfortable and smooth

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Bought a used RAV4 Hybrid here. Great customer service, they were very prompt in calling me back with any questions that I had.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Meghan Mair and Melik Williams are at the top of their game as sales specialists. They got me into my new RAV4 just when I really needed it. Victory Toyota of Canton, Michigan is the only place to go for your next purchase or lease.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Amazing! Could not have asked for better customer service. Melik was very responsive to all of my emails while waiting for my 2022 RAV4 hybrid to come in. He found one that he knew would suit my wants and needs and had the keys in my hand that day. Molly on finance was definitely a key player in helping me purchase my first new car. She was able to get me a great interest rate and make sure I felt cared for. Both of these two were charismatic and always left me feeling cared for and not like just another car ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Overall good experience buying in used Corrolla hybrid. Ridiculous surcharge for new cars but all dealers are doing that, and theirs is a little less than most. But they found a two-year old version coming off a lease they let us purchase without the surcharge (still at the same price as the new car). Promised in a week but took a month (problems with the title?). But all is well that ends well. Summary: buying a car is a nightmare now. It is less of a nightmare at Victory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Staff is very friendly and Salesman Lady Houda Maarouf is very friendly.she is very talented and she gives you a very good advice for buying new car.my experience is very excellent with Houda.if anyone needs new car just go there and ask Her Name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone I interacted with at this dealership was helpful and friendly! Dan guided me through the sale and it was the most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car. I do not live locally but they were more than happy to help me with all the steps I needed to take to purchase my car without being physically present. I woud VERY highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review