Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

We have been to other dealerships and none were as friendly and professional as Victory Toyota. They were all like one big family helping each other. We got the best service and would recommend them to everyone. Lawrence went above & beyond to give us a good service. I would also like to congratulate Lawrence. Thanks to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

My car needed an emergency repair. Lawrence and the service team completed work in record time. Thanks for the efficient and professional service, Canton Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Very pleased with service department. Lawrence was courteous and honest about what was needed at the time. Also honest about the time it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Always the best service! They've been taking care of my Prius since I bought. Jamar is the best but the whole team are rock stars. Love that they take care of issues before they start and I always get a clean car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Brought my RAV4 in for scheduled maintenance and needed a new blind spot monitor side view mirror installed due to a parking lot mishap. All was done in a couple of hours when I feared I would need 2 appointments. I have been with Victory for a long time and have always been pleased with the service and the people there. Victory cares about customers and shows that concern.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Oil Change and Tire Rotation My service man, Jordan, was ready to take receipt of my car at the appointment time, and told me it would take about 1 hour. My car was read in 1 hour and I was on my way. Thank you for your prompt courteous attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I always have an excellent experience with Victory Toyota on Michigan Ave. in Canton, MI. My 2018 Prius is serviced there once a month. Robert, Lawrence, Jamar & the entire Victory Toyota Staff at this location is superb. The Auto Mechanics are top notch and the Service Department goes above & beyond their call of duty. I highly recommend this Dealer. They will treat you like Family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Great and timely service for an oil change and recall work. Lawrence was friendly and efficient - I’m very pleased with my interaction with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Great service- friendly and fast! Glad I purchased the CarDoc service plan. Saves time and money. Always willing to work in a service call when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Always good service in the SERVICE DEPARTMENT! Timely service, explains work done on my vehicle. My 4th Corolla only because of RESPECTABLE service! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I recently had my vehicle in for an oil change, and really appreciated the steps the service department took to insure safety. Signs clearly instruct you to stay in your car and roll down your window after pulling in. Jordan Burns quickly greeted me at a safe distance. Upon leaving, hand sanitizer was available. My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner and Jordan called to let me know. Arrangements were made to pay and pick it up in a safe manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

I am classified as an essential infrastructure worker (health care); and my 12 year old car died. I urgently needed a car to function in my job. I contacted a number of other Toyota dealerships in the area, and all of them told me that they could not sale me a car during the stay-at-home order, even after I printed a section of the Executive Order that allowed for possible exceptions for people in my case. After I contacted Victory Toyota, James contacted me within 24 hours. To make a long story short, within the following 24 hours, he picked me up at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Outstanding quality of advice and technical service, as ever--we bought our 2007 Prius from Victory Toyota and are aiming for at least 300,000 from the greatest car we've ever owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

In and out very quickly. Dontrell went over my inspection regarding things that would be coming up for maintenance soon. ON A DIFFERENT NOTE: I mentioned to Dontrell about the issue I've mentioned before; ie the weak paint job ob\n the car itself especially the hood and doors. Many other Toyota opwner of the Charcoal colors have stated their displeasure regarding the same issue and third party restoration companies have comments on the fact that they could not put paint on the car that thin with any of their current equipment. My concern is that while my beautiful 2016 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I bring my Prius here for everything. The care and service I receive each time is priceless. It was in for brakes and tires.. yes it took hours but I am happy to stay there for the WiFi, ready-to-order sandwiches and a comfortable atmosphere I was able to not skip a beat in my work day and bring my work there. Everyone is always friendly and I trust their expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

Made my appointment via online, within an hour. Advisor met me at the receiving driveway. Told him it needs an oil change and check for air on my rear passenger side tire. Waited at the waiting area and had a coffee. Thirty minutes later the car is ready, washed and used a discount coupon. I was out the shop within 45 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Brought my Highlander in for 35,000 mile service. I was greeted promptly and vehicle was completed in less than an hour. It had been washed when I picked it up. Comfortable waiting area with complimentary sandwiches and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Mr. Rifle consistently provides excellent service from the time I him to made an appointment to the checkout. Never rushed and always calm and collected. It is a pleasure to work with him. Claudia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Just needed an oil change. Rob greeted me immediately, found out what was needed, followed up with me during my wait, and got me back out the door in under an hour. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Jamar Daniels is always pleasant to interact with. If you want a calming, professional, detailed explanation type of experience when you go to Victory Toyota, you may want to ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

So I walked in for a second I was unsure if I would even be able to purchase a vehicle, my first time buying a car in my name . My credit wasn’t something I cared about until I turned 30, Anyway I was Greeted by Kevin Mchulloch . First can I tell you how AMAZING this man is. Anyway I told him what credit karma said my credit was. I told him what I needed , he explained how credit karma isn’t that accurate. My score was much higher than what it really said it was. He was honest. Very blunt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Victory Toyota is great on customer service. I have been buying and servicing cars there since 2011. It always scores really high on customer friendliness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

You got this rating because the wait time was actually better than they promised and it was perfect. And the service exactly what I hoped it would be, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2019

Eric Thompson Is very nice and prompt on the service appointment, also get shuttle to drop me off at work while my car in the service and call back to confirmed when car is done.....I appreciated the attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

Had my RAV 4 serviced for oil change and tire rotation. With the coupons cost me about $70, w/c is reasonable. Full synthetic last about 10 months and with road condition in Michigan tires must be checked and rotated more often. I made arrangement also for my next trip, using their airport shuttle. Great service. Victory Toyota wants you to be their customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I have been going to this dealer ship for about 8 years and while some of the service providers are better than others, I have usually gotten excellent service. I trust them with my car and I have found their advice generally good. Also when I have had a concern, I have been able to bring my car back and they have taken care of it. In fact I bought my second car from them because I like the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

The service staff at Victory was very accommodating and rescheduling an appointment for me. When I got the Tacoma in they were very courteous and they work was done quickly and correctly I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

My Nissan Sentra broke down and I desperately needed to purchase a another replacement. Staff at Victory Toyota were very professional and helpful. They seemed willing to help me buy a car as fast as possible. Dan Armstrong is one of the best salesman I have worked with. Hard working , patient and knows what customer service is. Very happy to have met him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

I had my 2016 Highlander in for service. I had a great experience and my service was completely very quickly. Overall the dealership did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2016

on 10/5/16 i met salesman Erick. i'm soooooo glad to have met him. he is great. he is: caring, not pushy, very sympathetic, gives over 100%, personable, honest, strong in great customer service, tries a ton to help out a potential customer, etc. he also has a great personality. he is funny, practical, mannerly, etc. i HIGHLY recommend u visit him when looking for a vehicle. also, i can tell this dealership is big into great customer service. when they say they will do something - they do it. my name is d. chartier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

Bought Car with Salesman Named Dan Armstrong. Fantastic Guy. Found a great deal on the car that I was buying after 2 weeks of research. Working with Dan was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2015

Kevin was as excellent salesman he got me exactly what I wanted a Rav 4. I was not looking to get finance. However, Cat was able to beat my Credit Union rate, she is the best in the business.????????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2014

WHEN YOU NEED PARTS FOR YOUR TOYOTA OR SCION VICTORY TOYOTA OF CANTON IS THE PLACE TO GO. ASK FOR ASHLEY DEWITT, SHE IS COMMITTED TO GETTING THE CORRECT PARTS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, YOU CAN COUNT ON ASHLEY SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT AND KNOWS HOW TO GET THE CORRECT INFORMATION IF SHE DOESN'T HAVE IT. AL THE DELIVERY MAN IS ANOTHER GREAT TEAM MEMBER HE IS VERY ORGANIZED WHEN HE DELIVERS MAKING CHECKING IN PARTS GO MUCH SMOOTHER, AGAIN WE CAN COUNT ON KNOWING THE PARTS ARE ALL HERE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2014

Awesome, friendly well versed on the cars, features and financial options. Seriously like buying from family, no high pressure, just great help in buying a car right for you. The new Victory Toyota, where cars sell themselves and people make the difference.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2013

Paul was awesome! Great price on My son's 1st car. Only dealer that was honest & had quality cars. Lots of trash out there... Bad exp until I meet Paul and VT. We will buy there again, fair dealer...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2013

Hi I met Steve Penzien for my service of the car and to buy my extended warranty. I was pleasantly surprised by how patient he is to explain me all the pros and cons of the car warranty. The service for my car was also done very well. i strongly recomment steve penzien for his absolutely professional and honest attitude towards his service. Steve penzien is the guy you go to when u have any of your needs at victory..... Thanks Steve for such a great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2012

We purchased two cars from Toyota Victory, and we enjoyed both experiences. This dealership shows a culture of employees who understand your car needs and your budgetary needs. Both experiences were truly sign and drive. I am a financial person and usually am prepared to be tackled on the numbers but at this place once I expressed my needs they worked out a deal. Great Job and I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2012

Great dealership, first class all the way. I purchased from Harold great guy very easy goung not pushy, I c confirmed my about in. the am. Which I thought was great. Courtney in seevice was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2012

Jennifer Raft was my sales contact and was INCREDIBLE from the first conversation. She did not have my Scion FR-S in stock but immediately went to work to locata a car and get it delivered within 4 weeks. (whata GIRL!!!) Another area Scion dealer had put me on hold for 10 weeks with no results. Jennifer provided twice weekly updates until the car arrived. She did an outstanding job to explain the cars's functions and made my buying experience the best in 40 years! Thank you Jeniffer and Victory Toyota of Canton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2012

The sales rep that worked with us was informative and very personable. The dealership as a whole was very nice and helpful in trying to get us the car we wanted at a decent price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2012

Scott was very attentive and patient. Sometimes you simply have to look at a few models and get a feel for what you want before agreeing to make a decision that big. $25,000 is a lot of money, no matter who you are and getting the maximum for a trade not to mention a great deal on a new car is pivotal. Scott took the time to let me look at 4 cars before deciding what I wanted to go with, and this was after doing a month's worth of research before going into Victory Toyota. I'm sure if I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2012

They always take very good care of me. That's the reason why I keep bringing my vehicle back for service and the only location I will continue to bring my vehicle back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2012

Peace of Mind! We are very happy by the way we were treated and the car we got from Victory Toyota of Canton. Ty's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2012

I happened upon Victory, quite by accident (internet). From the time I was contacted by "Holly" (not sure which one) 'til I drove away in my new Matrix, I was treated very well. My questions were answered, promptly. The staff was aware of my "financial challenge" and worked hard to make the deal happen. I feel my trade in was fair. I'm looking forward to 3 years from now, doing business, again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2012

The staff at Victory Toyota is very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everybody and the service department is also very good at listening to the customers needs and taking care of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2012

I had a really good experience at this dealership. I went to Dunning Toyota and I didn't feel as if they cared one way or the other if I purchased a car with them, Canton was different, they did an excellent job and went out of their way to make sure my purchase experience was great! I would highly recommend this dealership and my sales person, Lt. Dan. Holly showed me all the features of my car, I didn't expect that and I got a free safety kit! Purchase your next toyota with Victory!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2012

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly, gave me top dollar for my trade, and kept me informed during the finance process. I brought my two and half year old daughter and he entertained her as well with little toys to play with as daddy shopped the lot. Very customer friendly at all times. Would recommend this dealership because from the manager, financial services, sales staff, and the receptionist always made me feel comfortable with absolutely no pressure and worked hard on my behalf to ensure my needs during the purchase experience were exceeded. It was refreshing and fun. I look forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2012

Dealer has awesome service, even though they did not had particular vehicle, but they manage to locate and delivered on time. It agree to compensate me the time i had to wait for my car. I would recommend my friends for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2012

Jennifer listens to my needs and addresses them whenever I work with her. I never feel pressured when dealing with Jennifer. The whole experience is positive and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2012

My wife and I came in on the spur of the moment, killing time. Jamar Daniels greeted us, as I would expect any Sales Consultant to do. But what impressed us was his care and concern for getting us into the right Toyota for our needs, without making us feel pressured. He was genuinely concerned about *us*, which made us stay longer at the dealership, and get almost to the point of closing a sale, even though we live in Orion Township, which is quite a distance away from Victory's location. Also, the sales consultants at Victory seemed to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2012

I chose these particular ratings because of my wonderful experience with Will Hopersberger. He is a fine salesman who genuinly cares about his customers. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Its rare to come across a salesperson of his nature. I am so grateful that we connected, and I can honestly say that I have a peace of mind with my purchase. Thanks Will! You're the best:). Lynn Norwood

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2012

My husband and I own two businesses and rarely experience customer service that meets our expectations. We both felt that Jason listened to our needs, was very accommodating and communicated effectively with us. We were both very happy with his customer service!It was excellent! The sales experience was more like a conversation, not a sales pitch, no pressure. He even came in on his day off to assist us. His manager Dan was also wonderful to work with. They both were concerned that my husband and I were very happy with the vehicle and the entire process. We are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2012

I want to say Thank You to all the staff at Victory Toyota for making my buying experience so easy and enjoyable. I traded in a 2007 Scion TC for a 2010 Scion TC. Michelle Reaume was amazing as my internet contact. She remained in constant contact to answer my many questions about the 2010 Scion and how the trade details would work with me living 260 miles away in Chicago. I encourage everyone to talk with the team at Victory Toyota to discuss the purchase of a used or new car. Mike Foster Chicago

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2012

I dread looking for a new car. I was looking to lease a car and this was my first experience with Toyota. What a pleasant surprise. Scott Schindler was my salesperson. He was super helpful and easy going. He was very informative but not pushy. He seemed to know what I wanted. The process was very easy and the financial dept very efficient. I couldn't believe this could all be done in 24 hours. I would definitely recommend Victory Toyota and Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2012

I have used Victory's service department for years. Finally bought a new Toyota. The service provided at the dealership is great. The purchase experience was smooth and not like my past experiences at other dealerships. I found the car I wanted and discussed what Victory needed to do to earn my bisness that day, 5 minutes later, we were done. Simple. Great customer service & a fair price, what else matters?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2012

Overall sales was great, never felt this in spenting money. They made me feel as if I was with close family members that I didn't mind buying something from, almost bought two trucks. They were super great! Thaddeus and Linda Haynie Brandywine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2012

Thankyou so very much. Your team there all does an excelent job. Jennifer is an excellent salesperson always helping the the to customer to pick the car best suited to them. Sincerely Rachel Ivey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2012

Good customer service. We needed time to think about our decision away from the pressure of a sales floor, and Dan and Scott gave us free lunch coupons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2012

Yes, I would recommend this dealership because they took very good care of me and granted my requests accordingly. They were attentitve and were respectful of my time at the dealership. A truly, pleasant experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2012

I have come across many other car salespeople (from other car brands/other Toyota dealerships) that make promises they can’t keep-she doesn’t make promises-she just delivers-actions speak louder than words. Her actions prove that she is on top of that mountain “solo” delivering “five-star” service with a genuine smile. Her demeanor while calm underneath is a driven, self-motivated, and professional salesperson-I have just three words: AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2012

Handled my particular situation well and took care of my car. Also, I thought the service rep handled the service needed for the car in a fair and reasonable way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2012

This was a great experience, opposite of when I walked into a local dealership! Though we had to travel an hour and a half to find "the car" it was worth coming to Victory Toyota for it. We love our used car purchase:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2012

I am very pleased with Brad Bianchi's active role in completing formalities for sales paperwork. Brad made it personal to get the vehicle for me. Thanks a lot Brad.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2012

I visited Victory Toyota of Canton because Toyota website said it won the president award. When I first went into the store, I could feel why they won the award. The building is clean, and people work there are all friendly and professional. Scott happened to be my sales person. He is a real nice guy and helps you to find a right car. I just relocated myself from Japan and was renting a car when I visited the dealership. When I was finally ready to purchase Prius and needed to return a rental car, he even picked me up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2012

Everyone was very friendly and helped me find a car. I would highly recommend anyone in need of car to go to Victory. I have some blemishes on my credit but they were able to find me financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2012

I'm waiting on the search results for the Tacoma I've requested. I appreciate Victory honoring the pricing requested despite the omission of the destination charges in the quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2012

Gary was able to find a car that fit the description of what i was looking for. not only did this car work with my price range but it fit my criteria for miles, year range, & condition. you can say it was just because of what was available in his inventory but I didn't get the usual pushy salesmen run-around as other places. he didn't to sell me anything i didn't want & i ended up driving home in a 2010 chevy cobalt. he was friendly and flexible. I would definitely recommend his services 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2012

Gary was extremely helpful in assisting me in finding a replacement vehicle that is good on gas,mileage, and reasonable cost. He was very patience with me as I struggled to make a final decision. Even after I purchased my vehicle, I needed assistance to set up the bluetooth and eTunes. Gary willingly assisted me when I returned to the dealership the next day. He also followup with me a few days later to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. The 2012 Rav4 is much better than the older version (2004) that I was familiar with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2012

I have been to more than 15 dealers in search for a good new car, and this dealership is the best one that I have ever seen. The sales consultants are really really friendly and supportive. What I like about this dealership is that al of the consultants are really professional they know what features the toyota cars have with different models. Most of all, the service is definitely a super star. I came to this dealership driving my girlfriend's car, and they even cleaned her car for me ! It's such a good service! BEST DEALERSHIP EVER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2012

The sales guy need more authority from their manager. It took too much time to involve the manager for decision. And there're only two managers, overloaded by either sales guys or customers, especially at weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2012

The team was very committed to making sure the price reflected all the converstations we had and went out of their way to ensure we were completely satisfied. It was a very pleasant experience to work with Ivan and Josh. They were responsive to all our questions and clearly committed to great customer satisfaction. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2012

Jennifer was wonderful to work with. I would refer anyone seeking a Toyota to deal with her and only her. She was informative and not pushy at all. My husband and I had a great experience in purchasing our new 2012 Camry Hybrid. I love my car, and I am so pleased that I had such a great sales person. Wendi Diacono

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2012

I don't like shopping for new cars, I don't like salesmen and I've never met a car salesman I've liked...until I met Jason. I went to Victory Toyota looking for a comfortable car with great gas mileage. I drove the Prius and really liked it, then I drove the Camry and fell in love. I wanted the Prius hybrid technology but the comfort of that Camry was undeniable. I left torn between two cars. Jason called me a day or two later and told me that they just got a 2012 Camry hybrid in if I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2012

Jennifer was great to work with. She is very knowledgeable about the cars. She is not pushy and works with you on getting a price you are happy with. She also gets the best rates around for you. I am very happy with my car, deal and service. I will be telling all of my friends and family to see Jennifer Raft at Victory Toyota of Canton. Thanks for very thing! Simon D'Mello

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2012

I came in today to get the oil changed in my 2008 Prius and I had a wonderful experience. Anne was very helpful and went through a detailed sheet afterwards about the current state of my car. The service was also very fairly priced - I was quoted for $35 when I first came in, and they charged me $31 since it didn't take as long as they thought it would. The staff at Victory Toyota were very friendly and honest! I recommend anyone in the area (especially if you are from Ann Arbor), make the trip to Victory Toyota - it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2012

Scott, Lyndsay and Vijay were all very kind and helpful during the sales process. They answered all of the questions that I had and I feel that I got a very good deal on my used car. I would definitely recommend them and the Victory dealership to other people.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review