Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I've been to many dealerships in the Wayne area over the past month and I'm so happy I chose Victory Toyota. They were able to get me the best deal out there that I could find on a brand new truck. I ordered it directly from them and they communicated with everyday from when it left the factory, until it was on the lot! Make sure to ask for Gina, she was knowledgeable, friendly, and great communication! Also great to just chill and talk with!! Also make sure to talk to Molly for financing. She walked me through ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Houda Marrouf is a great asset to the company. Very knowledgable, and professional. Would recommend buying from her to all the people I know. Thanks Houda.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I had a great experience. A very nice woman name Kim gave me great service. Very professional and down to earth. She explained everything regarding my work vehicle and answered all of my questions. Thank you! James J

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Very cool first experience (especially since it was my first time buying a car in a dealership). The sales lady that was helping me get the car (Houda Maarouf) was very nice and extremely patient, especially when it came to purchasing the vehicle. She offered water, snacks, etc. I would definitely recommend. If you ever come to this dealership then you better hope you have Ms. Houda lol. For those who are wondering the car I got was a red mazda (very nice car).

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great place, great service, great gatorate, overall great trucks

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

I recently bought a 2019 RAV 4 from Victory Toyota. I came with the intention of purchasing a vehicle and they helped me find exactly what I wanted. John was great and made sure we found a vehicle that exceeded my needs. Molly was also great, she gave me a very detailed explanation on the financial plans that I was agreeing to. She also clarified multiple questions we had regarding the services and deals they provided. She was very patient and made sure I was more than happy with my purchase. Juan was also very welcoming and assured that my purchase was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Great service friendly employees great deals

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I came into Victory Toyota to trade in my Corolla and met Deborah Lee and Brian Badrak. They were so helpful and made, what could have been a very stressful situation so pleasant and easy. It was a pleasure getting to know Deborah as I waited for the deal to get done. I couldn’t ask for a better experience from a car dealership. Thanks guys. Really appreciate the great deal and customer service!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Jonathan and Molly at Victory Toyota were excellent. Came in just to look at a car and left with it, very easy process and they made it a great first experience buying a car.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I just bought my second car from Victory! Huge shout out to Dustin(who got my car considerably earlier than promised) and Molly (who got me the best interest rate) Lawrence (who always takes great care of me when I’m in for service) The service department is really where they have earned my loyalty! This entire operation is the real deal!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Houda was very kind and helpful. I bought my first car here, and working with her was such a pleasure.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

A big thank you to Jackson Tanner and staff at Victory Toyota! Very professional, friendly, and most importantly efficient!! I live almost 2 hours north of their dealership and Jackson worked with me via text message to get a lot of the paperwork done the day before I made the drive down, it was extremely helpful and he got me into a beautiful Tacoma and I was on my way back home in less than an hour. Will be shopping for a second vehicle in the fall, and I will definitely be reaching out directly to Jackson again. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Staff is very friendly and Salesman Lady Houda Maarouf is very friendly.she is very talented and she gives you a very good advice for buying new car.my experience is very excellent with Houda.if anyone needs new car just go there and ask Her Name.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Great Place. I bought a 2022 4Runner here. Houda was my dealer and she delivered the car within 6 weeks as mentioned. I strongly recommend this place for your next Toyota Car.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I enjoyed my experience I brought my fiance car in for an oil change and Trey was very friendly. He was extremely polite and got me in and out in a timely manner. Thanks Trey for all your service if I come back I'll definitely come to see you.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Unfortunately my vehicle died on Mother's day and I was in need of a new vehicle quickly. I was lucky to find the perfect vehicle at Victory Toyota of Canton online. Meghan was responsive in setting up a test drive for the next day that worked with my schedule. Houda was my sales representative ,She was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Her and Molly the financial manager made the whole experience pleasant and pain-free. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had and will be sure to keep them in mind for all future car needs.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

What an pleasant experience! I will say visiting a dealer ship is quite overwhelming, but I was beyond impressed with the Toyota of Canton team, not only did they accommodate my many questions & walk me thru in detail, they took the time to make my very inquisitive 6 year old feel as if she was part of the process responding to her questions as well! My family walked out with a beautiful new vehicle and phenomenal experience highly recommended working with Johnathon, Juan & Molly! Very much appreciate the team!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I took My 2019 Toyota Tundra in to this location during the great recession. I usually go to another Dealership in Dearborn Heights but thier master technician was no longer employed there. Therefore I wen to the Canton Toyota dealership and was greeted by Trey (an excellent Service Advisor). He looked at the issue and made sure my tundra operated the way it did when I first purchased it. His communication skills, professionalism and personal experience in working with people is above par. I highly recommend this location and that you ask for him. Sincerely -Neal aka Mr. Ricketts

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Their super fast and friendly! I was in and out in no time! I believe the guys name was Trey that did a wonderful job on my car! You guys rock!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Dan and Juan where super great in helping me and my wife navigate the purchase of our vehicle. Victory Toyota Canton rocccckkkkkssss!!!😁

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Dan Armstrong is the best! This was my first purchase of a new vehicle and I was worried that it would be a hectic experience. That couldn't be further from the truth. We told Dan exactly what we were looking for and what our budget was and he did everything he could to make it work. We are in LOVE with our new Tacoma and are so grateful to have Dan as a continued resource. Thank you Victory Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Fantastically services from Finance department, Molly. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Jackson Tanner is the guy to go too. Hes the best

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Just picked up our 2022 Rav4. The entire process was easy and smooth and Dustin was terrific. Highly recommend him. Mollie in finance was also great and easy to work with. I'd recommend talking to Dustin, if you're looking for a new Toyota!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Sales rep Gina was awesome, Mollie in Finance was really easy to deal with too! Got a great deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

10/10 would recommend for anyone in the market to buy a car. I love my new Camry. I was greeted by Juan Banos as soon as I walked in and I just new this was the right place. It was a lovely atmosphere and the staff were very friendly.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

We bought car from Houda. She is nice!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Awesome rock stars !- If I could give more than 5 stars I would. A special shout out to John Jamrog and Molly Kao. John and Molly treated us more like family they were friendly, professional and efficient. We were greeted with a smile and lots of positive energy. They gave 100% attention to my daughter and I and were genuinely happy for us upon the approval of the loan. It was late and I am sure they were very tired but you would never have known it. I would recommend all of the people I know to go to this dealership ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Great dealership! Houda was my dealer and she was awesome throughout the whole buying process. Things are really crazy now because of the supply chain stuff, but somehow Houda managed to get me exactly what I wanted in less than a month! There was no pressure to upgrade or get anything I didn't want. Even the loan officer was really friendly and made that part as painless as possible as well. Overall a 5 star experience. I definitely recommend these guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I just wanted to share my experience at Victory Toyota and the person who helped me purchase my car Huda, she was wonderful and worked very hard to get me my car even though the wait was supposed to be long, she did her best to get me the car as fast as possible. She was kind and understanding and working with me and my family about everything and explained everything very throughly. Huda was great to work with overall.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Love this dealership. Super professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Recently bought a 2022 TRD off road 4runner and the experience was amazing, I got exactly what I wanted and wasn’t pressured or lied to. The process was seamless and Dan A, Deborah Lee, and Molly Kao were all pleasant to work with. Even the tech who prepped the vehicle did a fantastic job and had it ready in no time. 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

My salesperson was Jonathon Jamrog. He was amazing. He gave me exactly what I was looking for and came to the perfect agreement to make me happy. Molly was also really helpful and made the financial process really easy. Thank you Victory team and thank you Juan for all that you did.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Thank you Victory Toyota! Five stars for Meghan, Molly, and the whole team!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Katie was very patient and waited until I was in a position to purchase a newer CR-V. She referred me to John who did a wonderful job of explaining everything for me. It was a little above my price range but it is a beautiful car with so many features that it was making my head spin listening to John explain all the numerous features. I think I got a very good deal for my money. It is going to save money in the long run. I am very happy with my purchase and am glad I took the time ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Molly Kao looked out for me at each level of the deal. She is pretty damn cool. The whole dealership is in good hands.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I appreciate Jackson Tanner for the exceptional service he provided me. I had to wait until my vehicle came in and Jackson kept me informed. Jackson was up front thorough, and honest. Thanks Jackson I will be back and will refer future business to you. I also would like to thank Molly the finance manager. She was very thorough and made the paperwork simple. I like how she went over all the numbers with me. I was also impressed by the gentleman that greeted me he knew my name when I walked in. Thanks….

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

This is a great place, very professional and honest. I previously visited Golling Toyota of Warren, which was a nightmare, but Victory of Canton restored my faith in Toyota. Jonathan is a great salesman straight shooter who gave me substantially more for my trade-in return calls promptly and service with a smile

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Great place to do business. Very happy. Not a fan of car dealers but they are the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I recently purchased a vehicle from Victory Toyota of Canton. I was looking for over two weeks for a car in the same time i was renting a car it was so stressful until i got to Victory Toyota of Canton where i met Jonathan Jamrog the product specialist who gave me an excellent service to find my future car, a great guy. Also, i met Molly Kao the finance manager who was so helpful she helped me a lot, i am being honest i felt so good at Victory Toyota of Canton best dealer i ever have been. I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Great Guy, service was exceptional and timely

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Worked with Jackson Tanner at Victory, Jackson was attentive to the detail that I want on my Prius it had to be ordered. Jackson was with me the whole time... He frequently communicated with me until my car came in, and I'm very happy with the service I received. An extra shout to another team member Molly for outstanding service on completing the paper work process... Very smooth Molly. I highly recommend Victory Toyota of Canton! Thanks- Phil Price

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I have had a wonderful experience working with Jon and Jackson in buying a new Corolla Crossover. I would 100% recommend using this dealership. The manager was very flexible with me. Thanks to all here.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

I bought my first car in the US from Victory Toyota at Canton, and it was a great experience. The sales person Houda Maarouf was the best thing about the buying process, she helped me understand the nuances of the car, was easy to talk to and gave me a deal that was too good to be true! (It was true btw 🙂 ). 5 stars all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great, welcoming, expeditious and pleasant service experience throughout the procurement/purchasing process. Kudos and Thanks, Jackson! • Thank you also to Meghan and company.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

My first Toyota buying experience could not have gone better. Deborah Lee helped me through each and every step. She kept me up to date with the supply chain issues and was up front about everything. Thanks to her, there's a new Highlander in my garage. Go see her. You won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Helped me buy a car on Saturday. Gave me great numbers up front and the staff was very friendly and transparent. My salesman Jonathan was quick and efficient answered all my questions and helped me get my finances in order so I was able to just walk in and sign . I did discover a small chip in the windshield after I purchased the car within 24 hours and sent them a message to see if they will help even after the sale was made. Will update this review once that is resolved and update star rating accordingly. As of right now ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I had a great experience at Victory Toyota of Canton when I purchased my 2022 Camry XLE AWD. My salesman Dan Armstrong was exceptional, amazing and knowledgeable in his field of expertise. He knows everything including the latest electronic features of cars. Likewise, Molly Kao, Finance Director was friendly and provided useful tips for the upkeep of the car. Juan Banos, the General Manager was very helpful and accomodating. He reached out an extra mile to help me own my dream car despite the recent time’s crisis. I highly recommend Victory Toyota of Canton MI. Just the best! Hats off!❤️👍

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

First class service and 5 star treatment. Thank you Victory!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Thank you Victory Toyota! Great people here in sales and service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I was delighted working with Dan Armstrong and Molly during my vehicle purchase. Whole process of owning a vehicle was very smooth and quick. Both of them treated us like their extended family and I appreciate their cooperation. Thank you Dan and Molly!!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Thanks Victory Toyota and Houda Maarouf for the excellent service provided when I bought the Rav 4. Will recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

We had an amazing time with Dan A. as our salesman. He was fun, personable, and down to business all at the same time. And Molly did a great job with the finance end of purchasing my 2022 rav4. Go to Dan if you want to have a car salesman that really wants to make you happy, and take care of you. PS, There is a chance you could could go on a fishing trip or boat ride.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Very friendly staff., Dan the salesman was very nice and helpful.... we thank you and truly appreciate you for helping us get he beautiful vehicle that we have...Dan is the guy to see

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

I just wanted to share my experience with Victory Toyota. Unfortunately my car was totaled in an accident, of course it's something you don't plan for. My salesman was so helpful and made the process so much easier. They put me in the perfect car and even took the time to go over all the vehicles gadgets before leaving the lot. I also had an amazing experience with the financial Department and also with the Sales Manager Brian, he worked even harder with the Financial Department to get me the best rate to make the car affordable. The ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

They Were awesome got me into an awesome car

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

My Sales Lady, Mrs Deborah Lee, By Far Is One Of The Best Sales Person I Have Dealt With In A Long Time, Thank You For Helping Me Get A Great Deal, Very Knowledgeable Kind And Respectful. Many Thanks 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Salesman Melik and Manager Molly are the absolute best! They were very open and honest about how long it would take for a car to come in the current market. Both so kind, treated me like I was family, I feel like I've known them for years- and got to catch up with some friends. The buying of my future car has been very easy to understand, easy to ask questions and very smooth thus far!!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Amazing experience, Juan and Deborah were truly superb. Although circumstances were a challenge, both came through and provided best customer service in purchasing a new 4 Runner. I recommend Victory to any one looking for a new car or truck. I am extremely satisfied, and thank you Juan and Deborah and do not want to forget Brian as he was also instrumental in the early process.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

My salesperson, Dan A. was very helpful throughout the buying process. Due to the COVID supply chain issues, Dan understood Toyota’s timeline for ordering a new Tacoma, much better than several other dealerships I talked to in SE Michigan area during my search. All the other dealerships told me it would take about 12 weeks for delivery of a Tacoma with a 6’ bed. It was as if Dan knew all the right things to do to get delivery of my Tacoma in 6 weeks. There were some issues with the pricing of some of the accessories that were not added at ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone I interacted with at this dealership was helpful and friendly! Dan guided me through the sale and it was the most pleasant experience I've ever had buying a car. I do not live locally but they were more than happy to help me with all the steps I needed to take to purchase my car without being physically present. I woud VERY highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Jordan is the best. Takes good care of my vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Michelle was very helpful to me and was able to work with us to find the best option.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I recently had the good fortune to be able to buy my lease at the end of my contract with Toyota, and I got the chance to work with one of their sales associates Houda Maarouf. She has been very friendly and helpful throughout the entire process, and made purchasing my vehicle a pain free experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I never imagined purchasing a car from a car dealer could be such a pleasant and easy experience…from persistent, patient texting info from Meghan, who understood our needs, to test driving with sales associate Melik who sold us (without being pushy) on purchasing, and lastly to Molly who led us through the paperwork, painlessly, then explaining their maintenance plan that came with the car. Wow. Thank you all. And happy new year 🎉 we will see you again.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Melik and Molly great team work I santo thank Melik Williams (salesman) and Molly Kao ( finance manager) for their help with getting me the car I wanted and getting me the best deal for it. They made me feel like family and that I was dealing with a friend not a salesman. Their knowledge of what the customer needs is key and making the process easy going is very important for me and that is what you will receive from them. I will always recommend Victory Toyota Canton to anybody. Thanks again for everything.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Went there to check out on 2022 Toyota Sienna. Worked with Mr. Brad. They were very professional and patient with my questions and choices they also appraised my tade in vehicle. I left a deposit with them to reserve the vehicle. The anticipated wait time for the vehicle was 12 weeks but then I got new project in South and moving soon. I just called and spoke with Brian that I will not be able to purchase the vehicle, and they refunded the deposit immediately. Overall, they are very professional and customer centered.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Steven, Megan and Molly were really helpful! Great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Dan, Molly, and Meghan were amazing to work with and made the experience of getting a new car in this market so much less stressful! They were very knowledgeable about the process and every step, and I'd recommend Victory to anyone!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Had a fantastic time flying up to Detroit and getting picked up at the airport so I could buy my 2022 Prius that I could not find anywhere else in the country!! Was picked up by Melik and got to Victory Toyota; where I got to meet Meghan who was instrumental in working out the details to buy the car. Also met Molly who did most of the paperwork so I could finally leave Victory Toyota in my brand new 2022 Red Prius and head back to St. Louis. Melik helped me with some instructions on operating my new car and all ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

My wife and I would like to thank the staff at Victory Toyota from the management down for the ease and professionalism of doing business with them. To say the least we enjoyed this experience. Thank you guys

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I recently purchased a Tacoma double cab 2wd truck at Victory Toyota. The experience of working with GM Juan and sales pro Jackson helped make purchasing a new vehicle through victory toyota an everlasting awesome experience. They were more than fair with helping me find my way behind the wheel of my dream truck. I most appreciated the incredible customer service i received any time i came into the dealership. They made me feel like i was important. I find it rare that a GM or sales staff would set himself as the first person who greets his guests at ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Had a Appointment yesterday to get my Toyota Venza serviced and I’ve been coming for a While but yesterday I met a young man who blew me away with his customer service and how he treated my vehicle! Kyle Turmon got the 60k maintenance done and even had my vehicle washed and vacuumed!! He definitely went above and behind and Victory you have a WINNER with this guy! Thanks so much Kyle I’ll be back to do service again with you!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Went in with a question for the parts department. Helpful staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I really didnt think id get what i wanted and you guys sure got me what i wanted walked out with a new camry that day can hardly do that anymore thankyou so much btw love love the car

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I worked with service manager Kyle Turmon. In addition the repair specialist Grant. These guys are fantastic. They went far beyond my expectations of a repair service company and dug deeper into my problem and treated me with such professional care. If you live in a 60 mile radius of this service dealership it is worth the drive! I had a problem for 5 years that was not detected by another dealership and Kyle and Grant came through!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Meghan, Steven and Molly were a lot of fun to work with. I don't think I fall into your typical customer persona and they were patient with me and my dry, borderline-inappropriate humor. It really looked like I wouldn't be able to buy or order a Tacoma but after working with me and understanding my weird needs (manual transmission) Steven pulled a rabbit out of a hat and found a great 2019 Tacoma for me. I really appreciated that they both stayed about an hour after closing to help me finalize my purchase. Molly remained composed and professional in ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Jackson and Molly were delightful to work with. They guided us through the car buying process answering any and all questions we had making it smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend Jackson, Molly and Toyota for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Great service with salesmen and 2 mechanics, father and son team!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Melik and Molly were awesome! This is my second time around the service was amazing.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

The best dealership and the best staff. I bought a Toyota Corolla 2021 and besides my low credit, they were able to finance me the car in a matter of time. Staff is so friendly specially Molly and Jackson.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Yo a great place to get a toyota


Leave Us A Review